It is about time…

One night, I read someone wrote a status, appeared in my Facebook timeline.  It was obviously addressed to me..

I am really sorry. Ain’t able to deal with anything you left behind in the past. It is hard for you, I know, but please let you finish the unfinished, it might be better.

Everything passes, everything wears out, and everything breaks.

 

au vous-chère: oublie ton passé qu’il soit simple pu composé parce qu’il est trop présent, qu’il est vous détruit.

Leave a Reply

